Skip to content

The Scobleizer…

01/19/2010

I just heard about this guy and his project, “Building 43.” I am intrigued by cloud computing and cloud hosting but I am even more intrigued by this genius Robert Scoble. That must be the long lost cousin I have heard about.

http://www.rackspacecloud.com/cloud_hosting_products

I am curious if anyone has been following his blog, and has any experience with the Rackspace hosting. Next level shit, to be sure.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Matt permalink
    01/19/2010 4:43 pm

    I have been reading R. Scoble’s blog for a long time. I stumbled across it when I read an article about how a certain blogger was so prolific that his posts completely swamped out all references to a certain surname, thereby making online geneological research nearly impossible for those with this particular surname. That name, of course, is Scoble.

Leave a Reply

