Skip to content

Yoga miracles…Indeed!

02/24/2010

I want to share an open secret with all y’all who need a little more yoga in your life. Not that any of you need any more yoga in your life, ’cause you’re probably just beaming with sun salutations and down dog on a daily basis. But just in case you need a little boost in that direction, my friend Anne has a lovely website that might just help you get back on track. She is an amazing yoga teacher whose life revolves around wellness and bringing yoga to everyone in bite-sized pieces. I know for myself, sometimes all it takes is five minutes of stretching and I feel a billion percent better. Well that’s Anne’s theory as well. Give yourself a treat and follow some of her suggestions as to how you can change the way you feel in just five minutes.

Oh, yeah…you just check it out…

http://www.fiveminuteyogamiracles.com/

No comments yet

Leave a comment